Speedy Auto Service
4.48/5.00, based on 21 ratings; 18 user reviews

  John, 10/05/2017

Reggie is very understanding of Customer Satisfaction. Speedy handles both my cars.

  Martha, 06/22/2017

Very friendly, quick service

  Jeannette, 05/04/2017

I had excellent service at the Norfolk location, the owner, Wayne, actually came to pick me up when my car was leaking and had a tow take it to the shop, and he then had my car delivered when it was ready. The guys there were very knowledgeable about my Subaru and they explained to me what needed to be done in a way I could understand.

  Rebecca, 04/27/2017

Prompt, courteous service.

  Grisseth, 01/12/2017

Everyone is nice and profesional.

  Andre, 07/11/2016

Excellent service. The staff called me to ask my authorization to perform additional repairs. Car was ready at the agreed time. I would recommend Speedy Auto service.

  Ryan, 07/10/2016

The guys at Speedy have always done a great job with my car. They don't try to sell me products or services that I don't need. They are friendly and I can tell they care about the customers.

  Laura, 05/20/2016

I only got a State inspection done. But I felt they were the fastest I've ever been to. I only gave a 4 out of 5 because when I entered I was not greeted at all. And I believe the person sitting there was a manager. Other than that the lenth of service was pretty quick.

  Keith, 04/14/2016

Great place. Very convenient. Work is well done. Trust them with both my cars.

  Jodi, 03/10/2016

Kind gentleman running the garage, clearly explained everything going on with the car. They were very timely in fixing it, I was out same afternoon.

  Ted, 03/03/2016

Reggie is always informative and willing to answer questions.

  Evette, 10/15/2015

Just moved from Michigan and was very excited to find this place. It came through multiple references. Came in for an oil change, discovered I also needed breaks, it was all taken care of within an hour, in and out. Very friendly staff, clean waiting area and very reasonably priced.

  Jason, 08/06/2015

I had some cheap easy exhaust work that needed to be done and they did it cheap and fast.

  Anne, 12/19/2014

Hi Wayne, Reggie, et al...Thanks for all you do to keep the Bryan household on the go!!! I will be bringing cookies soon!! Merry Christmas!! Fondly, Mrs. Jean Bryan

  Anne, 11/04/2014

Wayne... You know you guys are the BEST!!!! I have worked very hard to do this cause I got a postcard from Reggie. However...you should have just put WWW.speedynorfolk.mechanicnet.com, cause I was not able to find it under the address given on the postcard and had to call the people at mechanicnet.com to help guide me thru the process.... it's all good take care.. Jean Bryan