We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Speedy Auto Service
757-623-2973
111 W. 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8673977 -76.2858715
http://speedynorfolk.mechanicnet.com/
4.32/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alicia 07/12/2018
very friendly and professional service
  Davie 07/12/2018
  Wonda 05/03/2018
I work overnight and needed an inspection without waiting all day or leaving my car and returning as I may be sleep, so called around and they said to come on they offer first come service. Got there in 20 mins and including the wait it didnt even take an hour. Customer service was great and found out some things about my car.
  Jamel 04/25/2018
Quick service and good advice for next steps, with no pressure. I have already returned for service on a second vehicle.
  Derek 02/08/2018
Have used this Speedy four times now, and intend to keep using them. I am comforted to know they are associated with NAPA.
  Jeannette 05/04/2017
I had excellent service at the Norfolk location, the owner, Wayne, actually came to pick me up when my car was leaking and had a tow take it to the shop, and he then had my car delivered when it was ready. The guys there were very knowledgeable about my Subaru and they explained to me what needed to be done in a way I could understand.
  Rebecca 04/27/2017
Prompt, courteous service.
  Grisseth 01/12/2017
Everyone is nice and profesional.
  Ashley 12/29/2016
  Andrea 07/11/2016
Excellent service. The staff called me to ask my authorization to perform additional repairs. Car was ready at the agreed time. I would recommend Speedy Auto service.
  Ryan 07/10/2016
The guys at Speedy have always done a great job with my car. They don't try to sell me products or services that I don't need. They are friendly and I can tell they care about the customers.
  Keith 04/14/2016
Great place. Very convenient. Work is well done. Trust them with both my cars.
  Jodi 03/10/2016
Kind gentleman running the garage, clearly explained everything going on with the car. They were very timely in fixing it, I was out same afternoon.
  Ted 03/03/2016
Reggie is always informative and willing to answer questions.
  Ellynne 02/11/2016
  Priyanthi 02/11/2016
  Evette 10/15/2015
Just moved from Michigan and was very excited to find this place. It came through multiple references. Came in for an oil change, discovered I also needed breaks, it was all taken care of within an hour, in and out. Very friendly staff, clean waiting area and very reasonably priced.
  Anne 12/19/2014
Hi Wayne, Reggie, et al...Thanks for all you do to keep the Bryan household on the go!!! I will be bringing cookies soon!! Merry Christmas!! Fondly, Mrs. Jean Bryan
  Anne 11/04/2014
Wayne... You know you guys are the BEST!!!! I have worked very hard to do this cause I got a postcard from Reggie. However...you should have just put WWW.speedynorfolk.mechanicnet.com, cause I was not able to find it under the address given on the postcard and had to call the people at mechanicnet.com to help guide me thru the process.... it's all good take care.. Jean Bryan
  John 10/05/2017
Reggie is very understanding of Customer Satisfaction. Speedy handles both my cars.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-623-2973
near by local auto car shop
111 W. 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo